Your local SBA lending team

Here at Gulf Coast Bank, we invite our customers to build lasting relationships with us. We take pride in getting to know our customers as well as their businesses so we can better understand and service their needs.

With more than 100 years of combined experience in SBA lending, the Gulf Coast Bank team has the knowledge and tools to best serve you.

Let our team help you achieve and exceed your business goals.

 

Jason Patout | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Jason Patout

Senior Vice President

jasonp@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-892-3112

“My favorite part of my job is helping people’s dreams come true. Whether it is helping someone start a business, expand their existing business, buy a house, or save for retirement, there is nothing more satisfying than helping them achieve their life-long goals.”

Chris Dardeau | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Chris Dardeau

Senior vice President, Loan Officer, Business Development Officer

chrisd@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-892-3130

“As an SBA lender, I am able to meet with individuals who possess innovation skills such as imagination, problem solving, critical thinking and so much more.” 

Carey Chopin | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Carey Chopin

Vice President, Loan Officer, Business Development Officer

careyc@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-385-2775

“The fact that Gulf Coast Bank, through its efforts as a preferred SBA lender, can help business owners realize their hopes and dreams is inspiring to me.”
Chris Bourque | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Chris Bourque

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Specialist, Business Development Officer

chrisb@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-892-3157

“I enjoy SBA lending because it gives every entrepreneur a chance to succeed. Entrepreneurs are the backbone of this country.”
Greg Harrington | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Greg Harrington

Vice President, Commercial Lender, Business Development Officer

gregh@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-892-3128

“I like being able to help businesses grow. SBA loans give us the opportunity to assist new businesses, and those that need a little extra help.”
Cody Thayer | Louisiana SBA Lending Officer

Cody Thayer

Loan Specialist

codyt@gcbank.com
Direct: 337-892-3116

“My favorite part about SBA lending is seeing the reaction of my customer when they realize that their dream is becoming a reality.”